CA/Browser Forum

CA/Browser Forum posts

Posts by tag Minutes

    2012-08-09 Minutes
    August 9, 2012 by Ben WilsonNotes of meeting CAB Forum 9 August 2012 Version 1 Present: Ben Wilson, Eddy Nigg, Jeremy Rowley, Gerv Markham, Sid Stamm, Rick Andrews, Kirk Hall, Dean Coclin, Joe Kaluzny, Chris Bailey, Wayne Thayer, Steve Roylance, Yngve Pettersen, Rich Smith, Brad Hill, Robin Alden, Stephen Davidson, Tom Albertson, Phill Hallam-Baker, Moudrick Dadashov, Ryan Koski, and Geoff Keating. Quorum equals 7. Agenda review The agenda was reviewed. Minutes of Meeting 26-Jul-2012 Minutes of 26 July 2012 were approved as published.
    2012-07-26 Minutes
    July 26, 2012 by Ben WilsonNotes of meeting CAB Forum 26 July 2012 Version 1 Present Tim Moses, Wayne Thayer, Atsushi Inaba, Brad Hill, Dean Coclin, Eddy Nigg, Bruce Morton, Geoff Keating, Rick Andrews, Renne Rodriguez, Yngve Pettersen, Jeremy Rowley, Carsten Dahlenkamp Agenda review The agenda was accepted as published. Minutes of meetings on 12 July The minutes were accepted as published. Ballots status Ballot 80 opens for voting later today. Ballot 82 closes next Tuesday.
    The Certification Authority Browser Forum (CA/Browser Forum) is a voluntary gathering of Certificate Issuers and suppliers of Internet browser software and other applications that use certificates (Certificate Consumers).