Home » Working Groups » Network Security Working Group

Category Archives: Network Security Working Group

2022-01-18 Minutes of the Network Security Working Group

The following minutes were approved in the February 1, 2022 meeting of the NetSec WG. Net Sec WG – 1st Meeting – Jan. 18, 2022 Present:  Ben Wilson – Mozilla, Don Sheehy – WebTrust, Dustin Ward – SSL.com, Martijn Katerbarg – Sectigo, Thomas Connelly – Federal PKI, Brittany Randall – GoDaddy, Clint Wilson – Apple, Kati Davids – GoDaddy, Samantha Frank – ... Read More »

Ballot Forum-17 – Creation of Network Security Working Group

The voting on ballot FORUM-17 has completed, and the ballot has passed. Voting Results Certificate Issuers 22 votes total, with no abstentions: 22 Yes votes: Buypass, Certum (Asseco), D-TRUST, DigiCert, Disig, eMudhra, Entrust, E-TUGRA, GDCA, GlobalSign, GoDaddy, HARICA, JPRS, Let’s Encrypt/ISRG, MSC Trustgate, OISTE, SECOM, Sectigo, SSL.com, SwissSign, Telia Company, SecureTrust, 0 No Votes 0 Abstentions NOTE: A vote placed by ... Read More »